ISA Announces Dynamic Steering Committees to Drive Strategic Industry Insights in 2023

ISA Announces Dynamic Steering Committees to Drive Strategic Industry Insights in 2023缩略图

The ISA Board of Directors for 2023 will benefit from the guidance of three distinct ISA steering committees, each representing key segments of the sign, graphics, and visual communications industry. These committees, mirroring the diversity within ISA’s membership, are crucial in offering strategic insights to both ISA staff and the board.

Deborah Hutchison, ISA board chair, expressed gratitude for the invaluable time volunteered by the steering committee members, acknowledging their commitment to enhancing ISA and the industry. She emphasized that the committees’ geographic diversity and the range of represented businesses, from small to large and spanning print to architectural enterprises, contribute to a comprehensive understanding of industry challenges and opportunities by the board.

In 2023, the steering committees are as follows:

Affiliated Association Member Council Steering Committee:

  • Matthew Disalvatore, Creative Signs, Inc., Apopka, FL
  • Karin Eaton, Sign Association of Canada, Toronto, ON
  • Kyle Edmonds, Mitchell Signs, Inc., Meridian, MS
  • Christopher Ezell, Inkferno Creative, LLC, Castle Rock, CO
  • Dawn Homa, Signarama, Brighton, CO
  • Michelle Pedley, Sign Engineering LLC, Guaynabo, San Juan, PR
  • Ryan Schurle, Schurle Signs, Inc., Lawrence, KS
  • Brenda Velazquez, Future Sign Co., Houston, TX

Direct Sign Company Member Council Steering Committee:

  • Lee Dawson, Poblocki Sign Company, Morrisville, NC
  • Garrett Gibson, Ramsay Signs & Heath Northwest, Portland, OR
  • Rob Karpick, The InSite Group, Knoxville, TN
  • Brian Kuhnau, Everbrite LLC, Greenfield, WI
  • Bill Lockett, Cima Network Inc., Chalfont, PA
  • Nadia Palmerini, Pattison Sign Group, Toronto, ON
  • Eric Simmons, Cummings Resources, Nashville, TN

Supplier/Distributor Member Council Steering Committee:

  • John Burkemper, Grimco, Inc., St. Louis, MO
  • Cody Chambers, Keystone Technologies, North Wales, PA
  • Lisa Humrich, General Formulations, Sparta, MI
  • Jason Lamberts, SignComp, Grand Rapids, MI
  • Sean Schultz, Reece Supply Company, Harahan, LA
  • Peter Spilger, Mimaki USA, Inc., Phoenix, AZ
  • Scott Walton, Plaskolite, Columbus, OH